Tuesday, September 2, 2014


COIN DESK: 5 US States Poised to Promote Bitcoin-Friendly Regulation  http://www.coindesk.com/5-us-states-poised-promote-bitcoin-friendly-regulation/

BLOOMBERG: Novartis Rises Most in Three Years on Heart-Drug Trial  http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-09-01/novartis-rises-most-in-five-months-on-heart-drug-trial.html?cmpid=linkedin.company

How Do You Reformat the Drive on a Martian Rover?  http://www.21stcentech.com/reformat-drive-martian-rover/

CALTECH: Nanoscience and the Future of Biology  http://www.caltech.edu/content/nanoscience-and-future-biology

WALL STREET JOURNAL: FBI Probes Possible Computer Hacking Incident at J.P. Morgan  http://blogs.wsj.com/law/2014/08/27/fbi-probes-possible-computer-hacking-incident-at-j-p-morgan/?mod=WSJBlog

POPULAR SCIENCE: You Built What?! The 200-MPG Aerocycle  http://www.popsci.com/diy/article/2010-06/you-built-what-aerocycle

ANDRES: Innovation Versus Strategy? https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/article/20140902025537-34427457-innovation-versus-strategy

Contextual Intelligence? https://www.linkedin.com/today/post/article/20140902031904-34427457-contextual-intelligence

REUTERS: Ukraine accuses Russia of 'undisguised aggression' as rebels advance  http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/09/02/us-ukraine-crisis-idUSKBN0GS10C20140902

REUTERS:  U.S. forces carry out operation against al-Shabaab in Somalia  http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/09/02/us-usa-somalia-shabaab-idUSKBN0GX01L20140902

REUTERS:  From Seoul to Mexico City, pressure mounts to ease U.S. oil export ban  http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/09/02/us-oil-exports-usa-idUSKBN0GW31L20140902

DER SPIEGEL:  Failed Diplomacy: NATO Hardliners Push for Firmer Stance against Russia  http://www.spiegel.de/international/world/pressure-mounts-for-more-aggressive-stance-against-russia-a-989216.html

THE FALL OF THE WEST. DER SPIEGEL:  Islamist Influx: Several Radicalized Ex-German Soldiers in Iraq  http://www.spiegel.de/international/world/german-weapons-for-kurds-may-be-used-on-radicalized-german-soldiers-a-989194.html

STRATFOR:  Terrorism as Theater   http://www.stratfor.com/weekly/terrorism-theater#axzz3C8DrdclS

STRATFOR:  The U.K. Seizes Upon EU Weakness as a Chance to Gain Reforms  http://www.stratfor.com/sample/analysis/uk-seizes-upon-eu-weakness-chance-gain-reforms

_____________________________________________
FUTURE OBSERVATORY

By Mr. Andres Agostini
www.linkedin.com/in/andresagostini
www.amazon.com/Author/Agostini


FOR MORE FREE INFORMATION AND RESOURCES, JOIN ON LINKEDIN'S
BECOMING AWARE OF THE FUTURES! at
https://www.linkedin.com/groups?mostRecent=&gid=2131629&trk=my_groups-tile-flipgrp