Wednesday, July 30, 2014

CIOs, Companies Sharpen Skills for ‘Internet of Things’ Future  http://blogs.wsj.com/cio/2014/07/28/cios-companies-sharpen-skills-for-internet-of-things-future/

Freeman Dyson Predicts the Future  http://spectrum.ieee.org/tech-talk/aerospace/space-flight/freeman-dyson-predicts-the-future

IPCC climate change report's findings must be accepted, MPs say  http://www.theguardian.com/environment/2014/jul/29/ipcc-climate-change-reports-findings-must-be-accepted-mps-say

THE GUARDIAN:  Chinese hackers steal Israel’s Iron Dome missile data  http://www.theguardian.com/technology/2014/jul/29/chinese-hackers-steal-israel-iron-dome-missile-data

Google calls for guinea pigs for ambitious 'Baseline' health study  http://www.theguardian.com/technology/2014/jul/28/google-baseline-health-study

6 Design Concepts From IDEO That Rethink Aging  http://www.wired.com/2014/07/6-design-concepts-from-ideo-for-making-aging-easier/

An Ingenious Plane Design That Makes Room for Your Carry-Ons  http://www.wired.com/2014/07/an-ingenious-plane-design-that-makes-room-for-your-carry-ons/

Japan's Nuclear Roadmap To Economic Destruction  http://www.forbes.com/sites/jamesconca/2014/07/29/japans-nuclear-roadmap-to-economic-destruction/

A Global Calculator To Help Countries Understand How To Strategize for Climate  Change  http://www.21stcentech.com/global-calculator-understand-relate-climate-change/

Google’s next map: a healthy human body  http://www.marketwatch.com/story/googles-next-map-a-healthy-human-body-2014-07-25

US is the new Switzerland   http://www.cnbc.com/id/101875767

Shanghai Electric, Siemens Invest $226 Million in Wind Ventures   http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2011-12-08/shanghai-electric-siemens-invest-226-million-in-wind-ventures.html

Printing the Metals of the Future  http://www.jpl.nasa.gov/news/news.php?release=2014-247

What is the Difference between Posthumanism and Transhumanism?  http://ieet.org/index.php/IEET/more/lagrandeur20140729

Man-made 'breathing' leaf is an oxygen factory for space travel  http://www.cnet.com/news/this-man-made-breathing-leaf-is-an-oxygen-factory-for-space-travel/

Google Attempts to Map Human Body   http://www.exponentialtimes.net/videos/google-attempts-map-human-body

Is Safety Gratuitous and Long-lasting?  By the White Swan's book: http://www.linkedin.com/today/post/article/20140730010643-34427457-is-safety-gratuitous-and-longlasting-by-the-white-swan-s-book

Bridging The Gap Between The Knowns With The Unknowns And Remained Victorious In The Process! http://www.linkedin.com/today/post/article/20140730022851-34427457-bridging-the-gap-between-the-knowns-with-the-unknowns-and-remained-victorious-in-the-process

Stem cell advance may increase efficiency of tissue regeneration  http://phys.org/news/2014-07-stem-cell-advance-efficiency-tissue.html

Lifeboat Foundation Worldwide Ambassador White Swan Update and Published Amazon Author by Andres Agostini at www.amazon.com/author/agostini AND www.linkedin.com/in/andresagostini