Monday, February 3, 2014


FEBRUARY 04/2014 UPDATES. By Mr. Andres Agostini at www.Future-Observatory.blogspot.com


Lockheed Uses Robot Arm To Build F-35shttp://www.popsci.com/article/technology/lockheed-uses-robot-arm-build-f-35s?src=SOC&dom=fb
New Method of Creating Stem Cells is a “Game Changer”http://blogs.discovermagazine.com/d-brief/2014/01/30/new-method-of-creating-stem-cells-is-a-game-changer/#.Uu7rhLTSmHd
The Future of Skunkworks Management to Impossible Business Enterpriseshttp://lnkd.in/bYP2nDC
Was There A Beginning Of Time And Will There Be An End Of Time?http://www.messagetoeagle.com/timeslowingdown.php?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+Messagetoeaglecom+%28Message+To+Eagle+-+News%29#.Uu7yMbTSmHd
Stem Cell Powder Regrows Fingerhttp://www.minds.com/blog/view/275393897318846464/stem-cell-powder-regrows-finger
Bill Gates: We need global 'energy miracles'http://edition.cnn.com/2010/TECH/02/12/bill.gates.clean.energy/
Forecast: America to be hit by temperatures as low as minus 40 degrees http://arctic-news.blogspot.com/2014/01/forecast-america-to-be-hit-by-temperatures-as-low-as-minus-40-degrees.html
Top 10 cities people are moving tohttp://money.cnn.com/gallery/real_estate/2014/01/27/cities-moving/index.html?iid=HP_LN
The Super Rich are mad as hell - and doing greathttp://money.cnn.com/2014/01/28/news/economy/super-rich-attack/index.html?iid=HP_Highlight
Was There A Beginning Of Time And Will There Be An End Of Time?http://www.messagetoeagle.com/timeslowingdown.php?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+Messagetoeaglecom+%28Message+To+Eagle+-+News%29#.Uu8CN7TSmHd
Quantum Vibrations Evidence For Theory Of Consciousness?http://www.science20.com/news_articles/quantum_vibrations_evidence_theory_consciousness-127866
Facebook Steps Onto Twitter's TV Data Turfhttp://mashable.com/2014/01/30/facebook-tv-data/
Big Data Debates: Machines Vs. Humanshttp://www.forbes.com/sites/gilpress/2014/01/31/big-data-debates-machines-vs-humans/
Brain-Machine Interfaces Threaten Privacy of Thoughthttp://www.techthefuture.com/technology/brain-machine-interfaces-threaten-privacy-of-thought/
Researchers find early developmental signal hidden amid ‘noncoding’ RNAhttp://news.harvard.edu/gazette/story/2014/02/on-switches-for-cells/
Eye Movement Can Reveal Much about Your Personality and Behaviorhttp://www.learning-mind.com/eye-movement-can-reveal-much-about-your-personality-and-behavior/
Storage system dramatically speeds access to ‘big data’http://www.kurzweilai.net/storage-system-dramatically-speeds-access-to-big-data
Training your brain using MEG neurofeedbackhttp://www.kurzweilai.net/training-your-brain-using-meg-neurofeedback
‘Rogue’ asteroids may be the normhttp://www.kurzweilai.net/rogue-asteroids-may-be-the-norm
Quantum engineers make a major step towards a scalable quantum computerhttp://www.kurzweilai.net/quantum-engineers-make-a-major-step-towards-a-scalable-quantum-computer
Quantum espionagehttp://www.kurzweilai.net/quantum-espionage
Faces Of The Future? Artist Nickolay Lamm's Illustrations Show Freaky Facial Features (PHOTOS)http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/06/11/faces-of-the-future-human-facial-features-photos_n_3391747.html
Quantum encryption for wiretap-proof communication a step closerhttp://www.homelandsecuritynewswire.com/dr20140203-quantum-encryption-for-wiretapproof-communication-a-step-closer
The Fastest-Growing Jobs of This Decade (and the Robots That Will Steal Them)http://www.theatlantic.com/business/archive/2014/01/the-fastest-growing-jobs-of-this-decade-and-the-robots-that-will-steal-them/283411/
IBM's Next Big Thing: Psychic Twitter Botshttp://www.fastcodesign.com/3025738/ibms-next-big-thing-psychic-twitter-bots
Robots Are Coming for Our Poemshttp://motherboard.vice.com/blog/robots-are-coming-for-our-poems
Researchers Identify Major Obstacle to Converting Cells Back to Their Youthful Statehttp://scitechdaily.com/researchers-identify-major-obstacle-converting-cells-back-youthful-state/
SUGGESTED BOOK: Abundance: The Future Is Better Than You Think by Peter H. Diamandis and Steven Kotler
ISBN-13: 978-1451614213

QUOTATION:  “...Again, yesterday holds tomorrow hostage .... Memory is past. It is finite. Vision is future. It is infinite. Vision is greater than history...”
RECOMMENDED BOOK: Why Most Things Fail: Evolution, Extinction and Economics by Paul Ormerod
ISBN-13: 978-0470089194


Regards,
Mr. Andres Agostini
Group Administrator
www.Future-Observatory.blogspot.com
www.ThisSuccess.wordprocessor.com
www.xeeme.com/AAgostini




(¯`*• Global Source and/or more resources at http://goo.gl/zvSV7 │ www.Future-Observatory.blogspot.com and on LinkeIn Group's "Becoming Aware of the Futures" at http://goo.gl/8qKBbK │ @SciCzar │ Point of Contact: www.linkedin.com/in/AndresAgostini